Cherrycil

Transfer helper available on 02nd April 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
38 years old
9 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $750


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chinese,bit of Indian,western Thailand foods

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
02nd June 2011Chinese SingaporeanChild care (8 years old and older), Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Condo, Housework (marketing, ironing, etc)Completed contract, Employer left/is leaving Singapore
28th January 201010th July 2010Chinese SingaporeanCaregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, Condo, Housework (marketing, laundry, etc)Mismatch of expectations
13th October 200606th January 2010Chinese SingaporeanNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Child minding, HDB, Newborn+ 4,5 years old, Housework (marketing, laundry, etc)Completed contract, Wanted to discover another environment
01st September 200613th October 2006Employer passed away before the beginning of the contractIn an agency

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram