Chathurika Sand

Transfer helper available on 01st September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Buddhist
33 years old
1 years of work experience in Singapore
Married1 children
Current salary: $600
Expected salary: $700


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Dhal /chicken curry/vegetables curry/ fish curry/ string hoppers/corn supe

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
04th December 2018Sir lankan Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cleaning, landed house , cooking & marketing Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 9 months
28th June 201804th December 2018Sri lankan Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 3-room condo Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 5 months
13th June 201828th June 2018Indian Cooking, Cleaning, 2-room condoFirstime in Singapore unable to adapt
17th November 201604th January 2018Employment in Dubai Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 2storey house, with other helper in the houseCompleted contract
07th July 201417th July 2016Employment in Dubai Cooking, Cleaning, 2 storey house , with 4 helper in the house Completed contract

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram