Jean C

Transfer helper available on 25th January 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
33 years old
9 years of work experience in Singapore
Single children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $700


Diet: I can eat everything
Cooking skills: thai curry indian curry pesto pasta steam fish honey chicken wings

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
04th April 2018ItalianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, ShophouseEmployer left/is leaving Singapore
22nd July 201615th May 2017Chinese familyCooking, Cleaning, Dog, 5 adults in the houseMisunderstanding
18th September 201528th January 2016DutchChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Newborn 8 months oldFamily issue
24th June 201101st September 2015IndianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningCompleted contract, Prefer to work without another helper
27th August 200924th June 2011ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Child mindingCompleted contract
03rd May 200927th August 2009Chinese SingaporeanChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older)Temporary helper

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram