Betty D.

Transfer helper available on 16th December 2018

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
42 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Single0 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken curry Pasta Steam fish Fried rice Salad Pork chop

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
23rd April 2015Israeli - Singaporean ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, Cat, Landed House (3-storey)Completed contract, 3.5 years,
09th April 201423rd April 2015IndianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningChildren are aggressive, not able to handle
06th April 201309th April 2014IndianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningUnable to meet their cooking expectation
13th July 201206th April 2013IndianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningEmployer left/is leaving Singapore
06th June 201213th July 2012Agency (Temporary Arrangement)TemporaryAgency (Temporary Arrangement)
08th December 201002nd May 2012Singaporean ChineseToddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, CleaningChild(ren) don't need as much support
18th December 200908th December 2010Malaysian ChineseCooking, Cleaning, 2 big dogsEmployer did not give my salary - reported to MOM

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram