April Bon.

Available on the 10th March
Ex-Singapore 
Currently in: Philippines

 - Catholic
33 years old
3 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum2 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $650

Skills:
, , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: ABC soup, chicken steam/fish, porridge omelet chicken adobo, frying

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
27 February, 2019-5 November, 2019
Chinese
Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, 3 storey house (5 rooms)
Helper needs to rest (intense workload)
14 February, 2018-18 December, 2018
Chinese
Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Condo
Not enough rest & not enough food
18 May, 2016-14 February, 2018
Chinese
Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Private apartment , Care for twins since newborn
Completed contract, 2 years

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram