Antonia Dia

Available on the 22nd February
Ex-Singapore 
Currently in: Philippines

 - Catholic
42 years old
7 years of work experience in Singapore
Married3 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $700

Skills:
, , , , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken curry, steam fish, steam eggs with meat block chicken fried, fish, fried pork.

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
22 August, 2019-5 October, 2019
Indian
Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cleaning, HDB 3 rooms
Temporary
2 April, 2019-22 August, 2019
French - Japanese
Cooking, Cleaning, Child Care (7 and 9 year old), Toddler (20 months)
Mismatch of expectations
12 April, 2017-2 April, 2019
Indian (same family)
Cooking, Cleaning, Toddler (from 2 year old)
Completed contract
19 June, 2015-12 April, 2017
Indian
Cooking, Cleaning, Toddler (from2 year old)
Completed contract
14 June, 2012-19 June, 2015
Indian
2 Children (3 and 5 year old)
Completed contract, 3 years

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram