Annaliza Agu

Transfer helper available on 11th April 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
40 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Single0 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $750


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken curry Fry vegetables Fried chicken Sweet and sour chicken Soup Fry mushroom w/mince pork Fish curry And etc.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
18th April 2017Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care (in Wheelchair)Completed contract
09th February 201718th April 2017Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Newborn (9 months), Child Care (7 year old)Mismatch of expectations - not enough rest,food
17th February 201122nd November 2016Singaporean Chinese (same family)Child Care (11, 10, 7 year old), Additional 2 Newborns (from birth) independently with both parents working Completed contract, Total of 8 years
08th November 200810th June 2010Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Child Care (9, 8 6 year old), Small dog, 18 months - Helper went back to the Philippines

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram