Anna Liza Mag

Available on the 26th March
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Christian
46 years old
2 years of work experience in Singapore
Married3 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $700

Skills:
, , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Ceamy garlic chicken, chicken curry, chicken cordon blue, diffferent types of pasta, spaghetti, veg.salad, simple pizza, Abc soup, juice, cheese omelet

Reference letter(s)

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
3 November, 2019-
Russian
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (1 & 3 years old)
Mismatch of expectations, Unable to handle the child
7 November, 2017-3 November, 2019
Malay - Indian
Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, Condo , Grocery shopping
Completed contract, 2 years
16 July, 2017-7 October, 2017
Singaporean
Cooking, Cleaning, 5 storey landed house
Helper not informed of the duties before signing the contract

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram