Anita Cor

Transfer helper available on 05th October 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
47 years old
8 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum5 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Lasagne. Chilli corn carne.beef casserole. Bake fish.bake chicken. Bake pasta chicken rice.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
03rd October 2016German - Thai Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cleaning, Apartment , cooking & marketing Completed contract, 3 years
30th October 201503rd October 2016Chinese Indian Cooking, Cleaning, 2 storey landed house, Care 1 kid since newborn Misunderstanding with employer
21st February 201429th December 2014Singaporean Chinese Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Penthouse , with other helper in the house Helper went home for good
09th February 201121st February 2014New ZealanderChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, condo Completed contract, 3 years
14th December 201009th February 2011British Cooking, Cleaning, Cat, landed house w/swiimming pool, 4 adult , 2 Cat, 2 Rabbit 2 Dogs Temporary arrangement
25th October 201014th December 2010Indian Cooking, Cleaning, condo No privacy

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram