Anilyn Bab

Transfer helper available on 19th September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
48 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum3 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $790


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Crepe All curry cakes bread grill all dishes asian

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
01st April 2017South African - Chinese Cooking, Cleaning, Newborn (from 3 months old)Completed contract
14th October 201501st April 2017BelgiumNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, CleaningCompleting contract - 18 months, Did not renew because the employer is pregnant with a third child
13th June 201414th October 2015British Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, CleaningCompleted contract, Employer left Singapore
18th July 201213th June 2014BritishNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Landed House (3-storey)Too much work to handle
20th November 201110th July 2012AustralianToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, CondoEmployer would like to hire 2 helpers, and helper does not wish to work alongside a co-worker
29th September 201108th November 2011GermanChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningUnable to adapt
21st July 200429th October 2007Singaporean ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, CleaningCompleted contract, 3 years

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram